Neighborhood & Community Relations

Crown Roller Mill, Suite 425
105 Fifth Avenue South 
Minneapolis, MN 55401
ncr@minneapolismn.gov
612-673-3737

 

Staff

Jump to Community Specialists >> Jump to Neighborhood Specialists >>

Management and Administration

David Rubedor

David Rubedor
Assistant City Coordinator
NCR Director
David.Rubedor@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-3129

Karen Moe Staff Photo Portrait NCR Cropped

Karen Moe
Deputy Director
Karen.Moe@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-2919

Alberder Gillespie portrait photo

Alberder Gillespie
2020 Census Project Coordinator
alberder.gillespie@minneapolismn.gov
C:612-271-3193

Michelle Rivero Small Portrait Picture 2018

Michelle Rivero
Director, Office of Immigrant & Refugee Affairs
Michelle.Rivero@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-6103

Cheyenne Brodeen

Cheyenne Brodeen
Administration and Internal Services Manager
Cheyenne.Brodeen@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-2052

Erica Aucapina Portrait Small Version for Web

Erica Aucapiña
Program Assistant
Erica.Aucapina@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-3750

Photo of Rebekah Tedrick

Rebekah Tedrick
Community Relations Specialist
Rebekah.tedrick-moutz@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-3163

 

 

Cultural Outreach & Accessibility

Anthony Taylor NCR Portrait Picture 2018

Anthony Taylor
African American Community Specialist
Anthony.taylor@minneapolismn.gov
O: 612-673-5475

Christina Kendrick

Christina Kendrick
Senior Community Specialist
Christina.Kendrick@minneapolismn.gov 
O:612-673-3952

Christine McDonald

Christine McDonald
American Indian Community Specialist
Christine.McDonald@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-3954
C:612-849-2386

Mariano Ezpinoza 

Mariano Espinoza
Latino Community Specialist 
Mariano.Espinoza@minneapolismn.gov 
O:612-673-2272
C:612-281-8629

NCR_MichaelYang

Michael Yang
Southeast Asian Community Specialist
Michael.Yang@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-2162

Nick Ngo

Nick Ngo
ADA - Language Access Coordinator
Nicholas.Ngo@minneapolismn.gov 
O:612-673-3969

Portrait Picture of Numan Shaikh Small Version for Web

Numan Shaikh
East African Community Specialist
Numan.Shaikh@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-2523
C:612-248-9509

   

Neighborhood Programs

Look up your neighborhood specialist here.  Back to top >>

Ariah_Fine

Ariah Fine
Neighborhood Support Specialist
Ariah.Fine@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-2243

 

Aryca Myers
Neighborhood Support Specialist
Aryca.Myers@minneapolismn.gov
O:612.-673-3958 
C:612-398-9033

 

Ethrophic Burnett
Neighborhood Support Specialist
Ethrophic.Burnett@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-3032 
C:612-297-4311

Jack Whitehurst

Jack Whitehurst
Neighborhood Support Specialist
Jack.Whitehurst@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-5143

Steve Gallagher Portrait Photo

Steven Gallagher
Policy Specialist 
Steven.Gallagher@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-2905

 

 

 

Last updated Oct 23, 2019

QUICK LINKS

Home

Contact us

Email updates

Find a service

About this site

For employees

Accessibility:
For reasonable accommodations or alternative formats, contact 311.
People who are deaf or hard of hearing can use a relay service to call 311 at 612-673-3000.
TTY users can call 612-263-6850.

Para asistencia 612-673-2700, Yog xav tau kev pab, hu 612-637-2800, Hadii aad Caawimaad u baahantahay 612-673-3500. 

Neighborhood & Community Relations  ©1997-2020 City of Minneapolis, MN

CONNECT

311 call center

311 TTY relay service

City of Minneapolis Facebook City of Minneapolis Twitter City of Minneapolis YouTube ChaNNEL Minneapolis 311 Watch Minneapolis City Council TV City of Minneapolis LinkedIn

Minneapolis, City of Lakes logo